## Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

## THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 25 MARCH 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh BENCH NO-1

## HON'BLE BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 25 MAR 2025 AS HON'BLE MEMBER JUDICIAL WILL HOLD AFT (RB) SRINAGAR AT JAMMU THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 56
SERIAL 01 TO 16 - COVERED MATTER
SERIAL 17 TO 33A - HEARING/DIRECTIONS
SERIAL 34 TO 56 - CA & MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTION

Note : Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 56 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA /	Case Wing A = Army
				Applicant	TA	AF = Air
						Force
						N = Navy
1	OA 506 of 2023	Bansh Bahadur	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Sonia Sharma, Sr	Α
		Singh	and others		PC	
2	OA 509 of 2023	Dharam Pal	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Hitesh Sood, CGC	Α
			and others			
3	OA 604 of 2023	Mewa Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Tunit Walia Sr PC	Α
			and others	Sharma (Retd)		
4	OA 663 of 2023	Col Kanwar Kuljit	Union of India	HS Sandhu	Abhishek Kaushik,	Α
		(Rted)	and others		CGC	
5	OA 1115 of 2023	Arvind Kumar	Union of India	Navjot Singh	PK Sharma, Sr PC	Α
		Sharma	and others	Bhatti		
6	OA 1646 of 2023	Harnek Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SS	Bhavana Datta, Sr	Α
			and others	Cheema (Retd)	PC	
7	OA 1703 of 2023	Vijaywant Singh	Union of India	Abhimanyu	Sanal Kumar,	Α
			and others	Sharma	CGC	
8	OA 1902 of 2023	Ranjeet	Union of India	JP Sharma	VK Chaudhary, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
9	OA 1905 of 2023	Sanjay Kumar	Union of India	JP Sharma	Mukesh Kaushik,	Α
			and others		Sr PC	
10	OA 19 of 2024	Ex Sgt Ramesh	Union of India	Sanjeev Thakur	Ashok Kanwal,	AF
		Tripathi	and others		CGC	
11	OA 25 of 2024	Subash Chander	Union of India	Lt Col SN	NC Nahata, Sr PC	Α
			and others	Sharma (Retd)		
12	OA 35 of 2024	Inderjeet Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Bhavana Datta, Sr	Α
			and others	Sharma (Retd)	PC	
13	OA 96 of 2024	Gajjan Singh	Union of India	Anmol Verma	Rajni Narula, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
14	OA 356 of 2024	Karnail Masih	Union of India	DS Jaswal	Anupama Sharma,	Α
			and others		Sr PC	

15	OA 621 of 2024	Girdhari Lal	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	AS Thakur, Sr PC	А
16	OA 721 of 2024	Sukhwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	Α
17	TA 867 of 2010 (arising out of CWP 3424 of 2009)	Azad Singh	Union of India and others	Naresh Ghai	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	A
18	MA 700 of 2023 and OA 3978 of 2013	Smt Parmjit Kaur	Union of India and others	P S Ghuman/ In person	Balwinder Kaur Sr PC for Resp No 1 to 4 and Akhil Kashyap for Resp No 5	AF
19	OA 326 of 2021	Mangal Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Rubinia Sharma, CGC	Α
20	OA 419 of 2021	Kuldip Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	FS Virk Sr PC	Α
21	OA 814 of 2021	Sohan Lal	Union of India and others	Col Jasbir Singh (Retd)	MM Pandey, CGC	Α
22	OA 1370 of 2021	Gurdev Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Sanal Kumar CGC	А
23	OA 89 of 2022	Karnail Singh	Union of India and others	SK Saini	MM Pandey CGC	А
24	OA 358 of 2022	Major Swaroop Singh Pathania (Retd)	Union of India and others	Neeta Pathania	Amit Sheoran Sr PC	A
25	OA 361 of 2022	Sher Singh	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	Α
26	OA 734 of 2022	Ombir Singh	Union of India and others	Gaurav Sethi	NC Nahata, Sr PC	Α
27	OA 1193 of 2022	Mahipal Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Sarika Gupta, Sr PC	Α
28	OA 142 of 2023	Joginder Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	Α
29	OA 378 of 2023	Major TKN Chary (Retd)	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	Α
30	OA 2015 of 2023	Dalbir Singh	Union of India and others	Col Manmohan Sood (Retd)	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	Α
31	TA 08 of 2024 (arising out of OA 1714 of 2018 of AFT (PB) New Delhi)	Ex Dfr/Clk Pramod Kumar	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Harsh Neyol, CGC	A
32	MA 1906 of 2024 and OA 619 of 2024	Dilbag Singh	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	Α
33	OA 748 of 2024	Nirbhai Singh	Union of India and others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	Rajesh Kaul Sr PC	А
33A	OA 882 of 2024	Bir Singh	Union of India and others	MK Gaur	0	Α

34	CA 21 of 2023 in	Court at its own	Maj Gen Ashok	Ι ο	NC Nahata Sr PC	А
34	MA (E) 234 of 2022	motion (Suo Moto)	Singh, YSM, SM		INC INAIIAIA SI PC	^
	` '	motion (Sub Moto)				
	in OA 660 of 2020		ADGPS (4), IHQ of MoD			
35	MA (E) 234 of 2022	Jai Narayan	Union of India &	MK Gaur	NC Nahata Sr PC	A
33	in OA 660 of 2020	Jai Nalayan	Others	Wilk Gaul	INO Ivaliata Si T C	Λ
36	MA (E) 980 of 2020	Hoshiar Singh	Union of India	Surinder	Samdish Sahdev	A
30	in OA 1235 of 2014	i iosiliai Siligii	and others	Sheoran	CGC	^
37		Hemant Jeet Singh	Union of India &		DS Dadwal, CGC	AF
31	` '			Abhimanyu	DS Dadwai, CGC	АГ
	in OA 2919 of 2019	@ Hemant Jeet	Others	Sharma		
20	MA (E) 020 of 2024	Singh Saini	llaion of India 0	Curindon	Vaibbay Darashar	Λ
38	MA (E) 838 of 2024	Balbir Singh (Since		Surinder	Vaibhav Parashar	Α
	in TA 1057 of 2010	deceased) through	Others	Sheoran	Sr PC	
	(arsing out of RSA	Sunil Kumar (Son)				
	2304 of 1998)	and Miss Koshlya				
		(daughter)				
39	MA (E) 849 of 2024	Rakesh Somara	Union of India &	MK Gaur	Anupama Sharma	A
Jy	` '	Nakesii Sulliala		IVIN Gaul	Sr PC	А
40	in OA 281 of 2022	Viiov Kumor	Others Union of India &	MK Gaur		A
40	MA (E) 850 of 2024	Vijay Kumar		IVIK Gaur	LC Aggarwal Sr	А
44	in OA 1653 of 2022	D 16: 1	Others	MIC O	PC C	Δ.
41	MA (E) 851 of 2024	Ram Kishan	Union of India &	MK Gaur	Rubinia Sharma,	Α
40	in OA 285 of 2022	D ' 1 1/ 1/1	Others	0 ' 11/	CGC	Δ.
42	MA (E) 858 of 2024	Ravinder Kaushik	Union of India &	Surajmal Kundu	NC Nahata Sr PC	Α
40	in OA 267 of 2019	11 1: 0: 1	Others	A1 1 1/	D: 1 / 1 0	Δ.
43	MA (E) 859 of 2024	Hoshiyar Singh	Union of India &	Akash Kundu	Rajesh Kaul, Sr	Α
- 4.4	in OA 809 of 2020	14 1 1 1 01 1	Others	110101	PC C	
44	MA (E) 865 of 2024	Kulwinder Singh	Union of India &	Lt Col SN	Sutikshan Sharma	Α
	in OA 1109 of 2022		Others	Sharma (Retd)	CGC	
45	MA (E) 866 of 2024	Bhagwant Singh	Union of India &	Suresh Kumar	Satyawan Ahlawat	Α
	in OA 4536 of 2018		Others	Saini	Sr PC	
46		Kushal Singh	Union of India &	Arvind Thakur	Shalini Atri Sr PC	Α
	in OA 1808 of 2022		Others			
47	MA (E) 989 of 2024	Smt Sumitra Devi	Union of India &	Jai Singh	RK Sayal CGC	Α
	in OA 249 of 2022		Others			
48	MA (E) 983 of 2024	Davinder Singh	Union of India &	VS Dadwal	KK Bheniwala Sr	Α
	in OA 3180 of 2019		Others		PC	
49	MA (E) 988 of 2024	Cibi Singh N	Union of India &	Deepak Bhatt	Rajni Narula Sr	Α
	in OA 1187 of 2021		Others		PC	
50	MA (E) 1006 of 2024	Dalbir Singh	Union of India &	DS Jaswal	Rubinia Sharma,	Α
	in OA 1668 of 2022		Others		CGC	
51	MA (E) 1034 of 2024	Jagdish Chander	Union of India &	Surinder	Vikas Sharma Sr	Α
	in OA 1891 of 2019		Others	Sheoran	PC	
52	MA (E) 1038 of 2024	Krishan Kumar	Union of India &	In Person	Vikas Sharma Sr	Α
	in OA 934 of 2022		Others		PC	
			1	•		

	MA (E) 1004 of 2024	Sudhir	Union of India &	Jai Singh	Bhrigu Agnihotri	Α
	in OA 1526 of 2023		Others		CGC	
54	MA (E) 610 of 2024	Smt Nirmala Devi	Union of India &	Surinder	Balwinder Kaur Sr	Α
	in OA 3297 of 2018		Others	Sheoran	PC	
55	MA (E) 74 of 2024 in	Sultan Singh	Union of India &	Akash Kundu	Rajesh Kaul, Sr	Α
	OA 532 of 2020		Others		PC	
56	MA (E) 397 of 2024	Ashok Kumar	Union of India &	Ajay Sheoran	Rohit Verma Sr	Α
	in OA 29 of 2023		Others		PC	

Section officer 21-Mar-25